Moving Company Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

  • We recently moved from Houston to the Texas Hill Country, a daunting task. A Better Tripp Movers took care of everything in a most professional and friendly manner. They arrived on time to load the truck on the Saturday, delivered our household goods to us the next day at noon 300 hundred miles away all for a very reasonable and fair price. Should we move again, we would use no one else but A Better Tripp Movers, we wish we had heard about them in the past. Our movers, David and Gil were top class! Highly recommended!
    May 09, 2017 by Anthony & Lisa
  • I have been the victim of some really, really bad movers. I mean bad. Like, "I am still finding things broken and just totally disrespected" kind of bad. So when my mom hired ABetterTripp to move her things to her new home with me, I was apprehensive to say the least. These guys were cautious. They were courteous. They smiled. They wrapped furniture. They did not stack things one on top of the other and then do wheelies in the truck (I can only assume that's what my last mover did.) They asked if there was anything else they could do before they left. They did not show irritation - only patience and concern - with our questions or when we added an item. I recommend this company 100%. If only others would take a card from their deck... don't take a chance with your things - just go with these guys right off the bat. Price was competitive with others - but their service bypassed them all.
    Mar 29, 2017 by Kristen Damon
  • I found A Better Tripp on the internet after researching and getting quotes from several "small move companies". The company provided excellent service at a reasonable price.
    Mar 26, 2017 by Margaret
  • This company is incredible. I moved my apartment last week from Houston to Los Angeles. It was the smoothest move I have experienced even through all my nervousness based on other movers I used in the past. Each member of the Better Tripp team was respectful and professional and managed my expectations throughout the move. From Renee the very considerate manager to William who manages the scheduling, Jose the driver and Rosell who helped with the pickup this was an amazing team experience. There were no surprise to the price or the dates. The delivery was also immaculate. Jose managed the pickup at Houston and delivery in LA with precision, his experience shows. Unlike other companies I have used that claim to have their own drivers, A Better Tripp has its own drivers who have worked for the company for many years. This makes a huge difference. I highly recommend A Better Tripp.
    Feb 20, 2017 by Chris
  • ABetterTrip just moved us from our over 2800 sqft house to a smaller 1800 sqft house. Everything went smooth and great. It took about eight hours which wasn't bad considering we had over 44 years of collected "stuff". Would use again and recommend to everyone.
    Dec 27, 2016 by Robert
  • ABT was on time, they were very efficient. They didn't break anything and were done before the allotted time. The guys were very professional and nice. Would love to use them again.
    Dec 19, 2016 by CATHERINE
  • ABT was on time, they were very efficient. They didn't break anything and were done before the allotted time. The guys were very professional and nice. Would love to use them again.
    Dec 19, 2016 by CATHERINE
  • They moved me on short notice and it was so easy. The movers were professional and friendly and took great care with my things.
    Nov 21, 2016 by Carrie Cumming
  • Best customer service ever. Thank you for helping to safely move our remaining belongings at a very fair price. We were impacted by flooding and tried to move ourselves to save a little money; wish we called A Better Tripp to do the entire job.
    Oct 18, 2016 by Chris
  • ABT took extreme care when packing, and were very efficient even loading the truck in such a way as to make our unloading at two different houses go off without a hitch. Two items were damaged in the move, but rather than give me a small check they hired a company to repair the items. They even picked them up and dropped them back off. And they look great - thank you ABT!
    Sep 09, 2016 by Elizabeth C
  • Page:
    123»
    A Better Tripp Moving & Storage
    5400 Mitchelldale St, Suite B1 HoustonTX77092 USA 
     • 713-266-8348
    TOP