Moving Company Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

  • ABetterTrip just moved us from our over 2800 sqft house to a smaller 1800 sqft house. Everything went smooth and great. It took about eight hours which wasn't bad considering we had over 44 years of collected "stuff". Would use again and recommend to everyone.
    Dec 27, 2016 by Robert
  • ABT was on time, they were very efficient. They didn't break anything and were done before the allotted time. The guys were very professional and nice. Would love to use them again.
    Dec 19, 2016 by CATHERINE
  • They moved me on short notice and it was so easy. The movers were professional and friendly and took great care with my things.
    Nov 21, 2016 by Carrie Cumming
  • Best customer service ever. Thank you for helping to safely move our remaining belongings at a very fair price. We were impacted by flooding and tried to move ourselves to save a little money; wish we called A Better Tripp to do the entire job.
    Oct 18, 2016 by Chris
  • ABT took extreme care when packing, and were very efficient even loading the truck in such a way as to make our unloading at two different houses go off without a hitch. Two items were damaged in the move, but rather than give me a small check they hired a company to repair the items. They even picked them up and dropped them back off. And they look great - thank you ABT!
    Sep 09, 2016 by Elizabeth C
  • ABT helped us out with our move when we were in a big pinch -- from the moment I called (2 days before we needed to move) they were wonderful, helpful, and courteous -- and most importantly available to help! Our move was easy and seamless...two things you seldom hear about moving! We are super grateful for the wonderful service we received from Melvin and his team. We have recommended them to our friends already and know that no task is too small for this team! Thank you!
    Sep 08, 2016 by Sheri Rakusin
  • I was referred to ABT by my Aunt. We were preparing to move my parents from Philadelphia to Houston. ABT was incredible to work with. The customer service is top notch. They were accommodating and flexible regarding scheduling and logistics of the move. The movers were also very professional and did a great job. I highly recommend ABT and plan to use them again for a future move.
    Feb 21, 2016 by Janine Barbacane
  • I was referred to ABT by my fiance. She was impressed from using them previously so I gave them a chance. They did a good job and were very cooperative and tended to business well. I would use them again and may be in the near future again.
    Feb 05, 2016 by Paul
  • We hired A Better Trip for a second move and were pleased again. Three folks packed our items in one day and they were excellent. The move day was the following day. While our move day was 11 hours long, five of the six crew members were very hard working and helpful. One crew member was new and did not seem to know what to do sometimes but overall if was a very good experience. I would hire A Better Trip again but request that all crew members be experienced next time.
    Dec 21, 2015 by Tracy C
  • We have moved cross country and several places overseas and back. we have utilized both local and international movers. "A Better Tripp" have been the best movers I have ever used!!!! They treat you and your goods as if their own. From the minute you contact them, until the job is completed, they are truly working for you. I used them twice this year and it was the most stress free move I have ever had. I highly recommended them and have to all of my friends and family!
    Dec 07, 2015 by B. Crabtree
  • Page:
    123»
    A Better Tripp Moving & Storage
    5400 Mitchelldale St, Suite B1 HoustonTX77092 USA 
     • 713-266-8348
    TOP